Coaching Staff

Bladensburg High School Athletic Coaching Staff

 

Athletic Director:             Bryan Trueblood                     bryan.trueblood@pgcps.org

Fall Athletics:

Football                               Byron Westbrook                     byroncwestbrook@gmail.com

Boys’ Soccer                        Juliana Ocampos-Barry         julian.ocamposbarry@pgcps.org

Girls’ Soccer                       Quentin Pair                             quentin.pair@pgcps.org

Cross Country                    Christian Parker                      christianparker924@yahoo.com

Golf                                          Vacant

Volleyball                             Tai Heath                                  tai.heath@pgcps.org

Cheerleading                      DeAnna Brown                        browndeanna4395@gmail.com

Cor. Softball                        Angela Harris                          angela.cameron@pgcps.org

 

Winter Athletics:

Boys’ Basketball               Antonio Williams                    antonio2.williams@pgcps.org

Girls’ Basketball               Lester Butler                             butlerlester@aol.com

Swimming                           Joshua Smith                            Joshua.smith@pgcps.org

Wrestling                             Kevin Bryant                             upperbryant@aol.com

Indoor Track                      Christian Parker                      christianparker924@yahoo.com

Cheerleading                     DeAnna Brown                        browndeanna4395@gmail.com

Bocce                                      Angela Harris                          angela.cameron@pgcps.org

Spring Athletics:

Baseball                                Anthony Arrington                 Anthony.arrington@pgcps.org

Softball                                   Scheree Myers                         schereemyers@yahoo.com

Boys’ Lacrosse                    Dennis Fulwood                      dennis.fulwood@pgcps.org

Girls’ Lacrosse                    Allison Gilroy                           Allison.gilroy@pgcps.org

Tennis                                     Jon Jones                                 jon.jones@pgcps.org

Track & Field                       Christian Parker                      christianparker924@yahoo.com

Cor. Track & Field             Vacant